Depositing with non USD currencies

The eToro platform operates in USD, so we do not charge any fees for USD deposits. 

We also accept deposits in seven other currencies; EUR, GBP, JPY, AUD, RUB, CNH and CAD.

When converting the funds to USD, a conversion fee is charged. The conversion fees can be found here.

On the Deposit Funds page, you can see the amount in USD and conversion rate you will receive prior to submitting the payment.