Blocked countries

Thank you for selecting eToro as your preferred trading platform.

Kindly note that due to changes in regulations conflicting with trading laws, we can no longer legally offer eToro in the following countries:

  • Iran
  • North Korea
  • Syria
  • Cuba
  • Sudan
  • USA
  • Japan
  • Canada
  • Turkey
  • Albania
  • Serbia

We are sorry for any inconvenience caused due to this issue.

Not sure if you can trade with us? click here for assistance.