Blocked countries

Thank you for selecting eToro as you preferred trading platform.
Kindly note that due to changes in regulation conflicting with the trading laws, we can no longer legally offer eToro in the following countries:
  • Iran
  • North Korea
  • Myanmar
  • Syria
  • Cuba
  • Sudan
  • USA
  • Japan

* Please be informed that as per the AMF (Autorité des marchés financiers), we cannot accept any new customers who reside in Quebec.


We apologize in advance for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to this issue. 
Not sure if you can trade with us? click here for assistance.