When you stop copying a trader, we create orders to close all copied positions.
If the markets of some of these positions are closed at that moment, the whole copy will remain in your Portfolio and show as ‘Pending Close’.
The orders to close the positions will execute as soon as the relevant markets reopen.
The whole copy will stay in ‘Pending Close’ status until every position within your copy has closed. The funds in the copy will move back to your available balance only once the entire copy has closed.
You cannot cancel the closure while the copy is in ‘Pending Close’ status.