Does eToro accept US clients?

Yes! We launched in the US market in 2018. We currently offer access to many of the world’s most popular cryptocurrencies. And we will soon offer stock and ETF investing too.


eToro is now available to customers in almost every state. See which states are currently supported here.


Please note: For regulatory reasons, we cannot provide our service to US citizens who reside outside the USA.